otra forma de ver el ocio

[REC]: origen y final.

Filmax ha anunciado que no están desarrollando una nueva entrega de [REC] sino otras dos y cada una de ellas será dirigida de forma individual por Paco Plaza y Jaume Balagueró.

[REC] Génesis se estrenará en otoño de 2011 y estará dirigida por Paco Plaza. Al parecer será una precuela que contará los inicio del virus que convierte a las personas en infectados. El guión correrá a cargo del propio Plaza y Luis Berdejo.

Por su parte [REC] Apocalipsis se estrenará en otoño de 2012 y estará dirigida por Jaume Balagueró. Esta será una secuela en toda regla donde se nos contará el desenlace de toda la historia.

Ambas películas serán vendidas en el próximo mercado del Festival de Cannes.

10 comentarios

  1. I’m curious to find out what blog system you’re utilizing?
    I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest website and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any solutions?

    11 marzo 2013 en 6:24 AM

  2. I actually Feel blog, “[REC]: origen y final. | Neuroteca”
    Just Blinds was spot on! Icannot agree along with u more!
    At last appears like I reallylocated a blog website truly worth checking out.
    Thank you, Rick

    19 marzo 2013 en 2:38 AM

  3. A birdie at the 14th, where he was treated fairly, considering the
    Bruins augusta national golf club won the league’s regular-season title and lost in the West?

    2 mayo 2013 en 1:42 PM

  4. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your
    broadcast offered bright clear idea

    2 mayo 2013 en 10:14 PM

  5. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I to find It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to offer something again and aid others like you aided me.

    2 mayo 2013 en 10:51 PM

  6. Pretty component to content. I simply stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to claim that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing in your feeds and even I success you get right of entry to persistently quickly.

    2 mayo 2013 en 10:51 PM

  7. Right now it seems like Expression Engine is the top blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

    2 mayo 2013 en 10:55 PM

  8. I have learn several just right stuff here. Certainly
    value bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you set to make such a fantastic informative website.

    16 mayo 2013 en 7:53 PM

  9. Important too, Central Desktop provides a time ticket function for billing purposes, as well as a calendaring system that’s tightly integrated with Microsoft Outlook, allowing staff and clients to maintain a single calendaring system. Townhouses, cabins, beach houses and bungalows might call for additional digital imagery of special construct materials in use, location or setting overviews and treatments of their interiors. If a landlord decided not to renew a lease, depending on the state, the landlord must give 90-days notice for rental periods of 1+ years and 30 days notice for rental periods of 6 months to a one year.

    18 junio 2013 en 3:12 AM

  10. Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and
    coverage! Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

    20 junio 2013 en 3:23 PM

Responder

